WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 2367 | 21-06-2024 | Friday

1st prize 5063
2nd prize 9938
3rd prize 5283
4th prize 9040
5th prize 2134

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 21-06-2024 2367 1 5063
2 Thursday 20-06-2024 2366 1 8670
3 Wednesday 19-06-2024 2365 1 3397
4 Tuesday 18-06-2024 2364 1 6105
5 Monday 17-06-2024 2363 1 7430
6 Sunday 16-06-2024 2362 1 5922
7 Saturday 15-06-2024 2361 1 8097
8 Friday 14-06-2024 2360 1 2105
9 Thursday 13-06-2024 2359 1 8526
10 Wednesday 12-06-2024 2358 1 0186
11 Tuesday 11-06-2024 2357 1 7302
12 Monday 10-06-2024 2356 1 2477
13 Sunday 09-06-2024 2355 1 0495

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.